Fixture List Gremlins!

The gremlins have crept into the new fixture list.  We’re trying to evict them!  In the meantime, here are details of the next ten O sessions in & near Northern Ireland.  Please share with your friends and clubmates.

Any questions or if you’d like to bring a group, fire us an email activeclubs@niorienteering.org.uk 🙂

 

Saturday 19th May Urban-O Explorers Belfast, Stormont Estate, 15:30.  Details are here

Wednesday 23rd May LVO WEE Series & World Orienteering Day, Stormont Estate, 18:30.  Details are here

Thursday 24th May NWOC Summer Series, Coleraine College campus.  Details are here

Saturday 26th May NI Orienteering Juniors Training, Portglenone Forest, 11:00.  Details are here

Sunday 27th May FERMO Orienteering for Improvers, Castle Archdale, 14:00.  Details will appear here

Tuesday 29th May Orchard County Orienteers World Orienteering Day (Week!), Armagh Planetarium, 19:00.  Details are here

Wednesday 30th May LVO WEE Series, Lady Dixon Park, 18:30.  Details are here

Thursday 31st May NWOC Summer Series, Backburn Path Limavady, 18:30.  Details are here

Tuesday 5th June Orchard County Orienteers, venue TBC.  Details will appear here

Wednesday 6th June LVO WEE Series, Antrim Castle, 18:30.  Details are here

 

 


About the Author



Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • UPCOMING FIXTURES

    (This was a trial WHICH IS CURRENTLY NOT WORKING. Please therefor check club sites and British Orienteering REGISTERED LISTS.)
  • British Orienteering News

  • Affiliations

  • Find an Orienteering Club

  • Useful Links

  • Old Calendar - Not used.


Facebook

Twitter