Contact Us

NI Orienteering Committee

Anthony McGonigle, Chairman – chairman@niorienteering.org.uk

Philip Baxter, Treasurer – treasurer@niorienteering.org.uk

David Blair, Vice Chairman

Stephen Gilmore, Hon Secretary – secretary@niorienteering.org.uk

Michael Burton

Raymond Finlay

Teresa Finlay

Lyle Fleming, Membership – membership@niorienteering.org.uk

Des Fletcher

Wilbert Hollinger

Eibhlin Largey

David Orwin, Fixtures

Gordon Stephens

Jane Wilson, Publicity – publicity@niorienteering.org.uk

Also

Juls Hanvey (Ric Gamble maternity cover), Sporting Clubs Coordinator – activeclubs@niorienteering.org.uk

Stephanie Pruzina, NI Juniors

Safeguarding Officer, Fred Corscadden – safeguarding@niorienteering.org.uk

Clubs

For information about events from the organising clubs contact:

 


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑