Contact Us

  • NI Orienteering Committee

Position Vacant, Chairman – chairman@niorienteering.org.uk

Philip Baxter, Treasurer – treasurer@niorienteering.org.uk

David Blair, Vice Chairman

Michael Burton

Stephen Gilmore, Hon Secretary – secretary@niorienteering.org.uk

Raymond Finlay

Lyle Fleming, Membership – membership@niorienteering.org.uk

Des Fletcher

Wilbert Hollinger

Eibhlin Largey

Cara Lavery, Publicity – publicity@niorienteering.org.uk

Anthony McGonigle

David Orwin, Fixtures

Gordon Stephens

Also

Juls Hanvey, Active Clubs Coordinator – activeclubs@niorienteering.org.uk

Stephanie Pruzina, NI Juniors

Safeguarding Officer, Fred Corscadden – safeguarding@niorienteering.org.uk

Clubs

For information about events from the organising clubs contact:

 


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Upcoming Fixtures

  • British Orienteering News

    • EYOC 2019 Preview 25th June 2019
      This coming weekend sees the first of the junior international competitions, with European Youth Orienteering Championships (EYOC) taking place in Grodno, Belar […]
    • Orienteers enjoy the inaugural Scottish Mountain Marathon™ 25th June 2019
      The Scottish Mountain Marathon™ is a new two-day mountain marathon that is carrying on the tradition of the LAMM after its last edition on the Isle of Harris in […]
    • World TrailO Championships Idanha-a-Nova, Portugal 25th June 2019
      The first competition in this year’s World TrailO Championships was the PreO competition. Round 1 was held yesterday, Tuesday 25 June, at Quinto de Valero, just […]
  • Affiliations

  • Find an Orienteering Club

  • Useful Links

  • OLD CALENDAR

    This is no longer in use. See Upcoming Fixtures above.

Facebook